

PRANAV INSTITUTE OF

PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCE & RESEARCH GWALIOR (M.P.) 474001

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Contact No.	Designation
1	Dr. Ramesh C	9630600551	Chairman
2	Dr. Virendra Kumar Sharma	7000486439	Member
3	Ms. Monika Chhapariya	9926487999	Member
4	Ms. Rakhi Kaushal	9713510195	Member
5	Mr. Abinash Kaneriya	8319437468	Member
6	Mr. Mahendra Verma	7089372825	Member
7	Mr. Kartar Singh Rana	8871685496	Student Member
8	Mr. Shiv Singh Mandeliya	9826447242	Student Member
9	Mr. Abhishek	9584544865	Student Member
10	Mr. Abdul Sohel	6263097150	Student Member